Review: Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation

So recently my mum and I splurged out a bit and decided to make a little investment in the Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation šŸ™‚ The quality of this foundation is the best I’ve ever had. The consistency is great and the pump squirts out some really good amounts which is good as wasting this product is quite costly.

I apply this foundation with my beauty blender and for me that seems to do it a lot better than a foundation brush or any other brush. It is a medium coverage foundation and is sold in 18 different shades. It is sold in most department stores and beauty shops and is retailed for about Ā£27 and $39.

All in All, this is my favorite foundation at the moment and is really natural but can work with more dramatic makeup looks. It is quite cheap for a high-end foundation and works really well for all skin tones and skin types. I recommend this certainly to all teenage girls for a good natural makeup product for school that gives the good coverage and match able shades to suit your look/skin tone.

SONY DSC

Naked Foundation 1

SONY DSC

Naked Foundation 2

SONY DSC

Naked Foundation 3

Leave a Reply

