Q&A!

How long have you been blogging for?

Not long at all I’ve only just really started. I had a previous blogging account on blogger at: http://storiesbehindme1.blogspot.co.uk/ . So I did that for about a week and I will be carrying on with that but I wanted to start my blogging more seriously.

When is your birthday?

March 14th.

How old are you?

I was born in 2002 so that makes me 13.

Can I message you or get in touch in anyway?

Yes, of course you can! My gmail address is: hellagirlnicole@gmail.com and I’m soon going to create some social media accounts for my YouTube and blog accounts.

What are your hobby’s?

So, I do street dance and hip hop for my main hobby as I just love to dance I have been doing it since a very young age and just love the way it makes me feel. I am also trying to get more involved with social media lately and with my blog and YouTube!

What Music do you listen to?

As I do street dance and hip-hop it requires a very different taste in Music to say like jazz or modern or something. So the music I listen to is like Tyga, Drake, Kid Ink and all of those rappers and hip-hop/r&b tunes. But I do also extremely love Beyoncé, Nicki Minaj and lots of pop and top charts tunes.

xo

Leave a Reply

